La redazione

Simona Falasca

Simona Falasca

Direttore Responsabile

direttore@greenme.it

Roberta Ragni

Roberta Ragni

Caporedattore

roberta.ragni@greenme.it

Francesca Maria Mancuso

Francesca Maria Mancuso

Redattore

francesca.mancuso@greenme.it

Francesca Biagioli

Francesca Biagioli

Redattore

francesca.biagioli@greenme.it

Germana Carillo

Germana Carillo

Redattore

germana.carillo@greenme.it

Rosita Cipolla

Rosita Cipolla

Redattore

rosita.cipolla@greenme.it

Eleonora Angeloni

Elonora Angeloni

Video Editor

eleonora.angeloni@readmenetwork.it

Collaboratori

Roberta De Carolis

Roberta De Carolis

redazione@greenme.it

Tatiana Maselli

Tatiana Maselli

redazione@greenme.it

Laura De Rosa

Laura De Rosa

redazione@greenme.it

Basilio Petruzza

Basilio Petruzza

redazione@greenme.it

Donatella Vincenti

Donatella Vincenti

redazione@greenme.it

Erika Menvrillo

Erika Menvrillo

redazione@greenme.it

Daniele Pizzo

Daniele Pizzo

redazione@greenme.it